Member Board of Trustee Meeting Minutes – June 15, 2015

This entry is from the Monday, June 15th, 2015 Member Board of Trustees Meeting.

The Member Board of Trustees who attended are (in alphabetical order): Regina Dawn Akers, Jacquelyn Eckert, Ken Gibson, Lyn Johnson, Jay McCormick, Jennifer Nahulu, and Teddy Poppe. To learn more about the Member Board of Trustees, click here.

To view a PDF of the minutes click this link: PDF of Member Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes – June 15th, 2015.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.