Thursday’s the Day – Healing Unworthiness!

MexicoHi Friends,
I’m happy to share that this Thursday, April 30, I’ll be teaching a tele-class entitled Healing Unworthiness. I really hope you will join me on the phone at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern Time, 6pm UK.
I’m excited to participate in the Living A Course in Miracles global tele-class series hosted by my friend, Jennifer Hadley, and I’m so pleased she’s been able to find a way to offer the opportunity for you to register and listen in at no cost to you.
Thursday’s class and the future classes in this series are offered to you as a gift – ZERO cost to you!
Register today and listen to each class live or within 48 hours of the live broadcast.
Take a look at some of the other ACIM teachers and topics in this series:
~ Loving Others & Loving Yourself with Patricia Cota-Robles
~ Self-Love in Spiritual Practice with Jon Mundy
~ Healing Illness & Self-Love with David Fishman
~ Dissolving anger – Living the Love with Jennifer Hadley
~ Self-Love and Your Body with James Twyman
~ And More!
We’re offering clear insights, tools and tips for your motivation and inspiration in support of your healing and awakening – what a gift this is, and I’m so pleased to a part of it.
If you’d like to accept this gift, register now. I’ll be with you in class this Thursday! If you miss it – you can get the replay for 48 hours – no cost to you!
Blessings,
Regina Dawn Akers

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.