This Sunday in the Sanctuary ~ 8-13-17

Join us this Sunday at 10:15am ET / 7:15am PST for our Weekly Gathering with our Mystery Minister

The topic will be: “The Power of Investment”. The reading will be from  Adyashanti. The reader will be Rev. Regina Dawn Akers

Our Weekly gathering is held every Sunday morning at 10:15am ET in the Awakening Together Sanctuary. Join us after the Gathering for our Fellowship Time, hosted by Ken and Rebecca Gibson.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Holy Spirit Guides Audio – Letting Go of the Past, 5/01/07

Please join us this Sunday in the Awakening Together Sanctuary at 8pm ET – 5pm PT as we continue to play Regina’s “Holy Spirit Guides” audios in the order they were recorded. We will play them on the 1st, 2nd and 5th Sunday of each month unless there is a special meeting scheduled.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Join us at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT for our August Mini-Series with Craig Holliday.

Fully Human Fully Divine Satsang
Description:

Join Nondual Teacher and Therapist, Craig Holliday, for an examination of what it means to be both free and human. Most of our lives we struggle with our human nature and seek to live from our Divine Nature. But was our human nature not a creation of the Divine? If so, how could our lives change if we choose to honor both, our Divinity and our humanity? What if instead of continually trying to fix or get rid of our humanity, we embraced it with love; how might our lives change? It is this examination of what we truly and fully are that has the power to awaken us to a vibrant and integrated way of being. Join us for a short meditation and Satsang, exploring these questions and more.

Week 1. Nondual Awakening. What does it mean to be awake in the world? How do we awaken, surrender vs. effort? What is preventing me from realizing my True Nature and realizing this in my everyday life?

Week 2.  The Awakened Heart, a Deeper investigation into the Journey.  What does it mean to live from the Awakened Heart?   Emotional Heart vs. True Heart, what is the difference?  Sacred Heart of Jesus.
Week 3.  The Hara. Profound strength, Profound Emptiness.  Examining the Groundless Ground and the unimaginable Silence of our Being.
Week 4.  Suffering the Grand Gate of Integrated Awakening.  The places where we suffer are doorways into integration. Without integration, awakening will never stabilize.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.