This Sunday in the Sanctuary – 7-9-17

Join us this Sunday for our Weekly Gathering with our Mystery Minister.

The topic will be: “The Wise Use of Time”

Our Weekly gathering is held every Sunday morning at 10:15am ET in the Awakening Together Sanctuary.  Join us after the Gathering for our Fellowship Time, hosted by Ken and Rebecca Gibson.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Join us at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT for our July Special Two Week Mini-Series with Paul Hedderman.

This Sunday, Paul will continue to share from his heart answer questions.

For more information about Paul or to access audios and videos from prior talks by Paul, visit his website at:

http://zenbitchslap.com/

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Join us at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT for our Holy Spirit Guides Audio – We Are Creator, 4/3/07

Please join us this Sunday in the Awakening Together Sanctuary forf Regina’s “Holy Spirit Guides” audios in the order they were recorded.  We will play them on the 1st, 2nd and 5th Sunday of each month unless there is a special meeting scheduled.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.