This Sunday in the Sanctuary ~ 7-2-17

This Sunday in the Sanctuary ~ 7-2-17

Join us this Sunday at 10:15am ET / 7:15am PST for our Weekly Gathering with Reverend Gloria Wells

Reverend Gloria’s topic will be: “Becoming the wise farmer”. The reading will be from Way of Mastery – Planting the seed that produces the desired result. Her reader will be Rev Sherry Daves.

Our Weekly gathering is held every Sunday morning at 10:15am ET in the Awakening Together Sanctuary.  Join us after the Gathering for our Fellowship Time, hosted by Ken and Rebecca Gibson.

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Join us at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT for our July Special Two Week Mini-Series with Paul Hedderman.

This Sunday, Paul will share from his heart and next Sunday he will answer questions.

For more information about Paul or to access audios and videos from prior talks by Paul, visit his website at:

http://zenbitchslap.com/

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Holy Spirit Guides Audio – The Calling From Holy Spirit, 3/27/07

Please join us this Sunday in the Awakening Together Sanctuary at 9pm ET – 6pm PT  for the second of Regina’s “Holy Spirit Guides” audios in the order they were recorded.  We will play them on the 1st, 2nd and 5th Sunday of each month unless there is a special meeting scheduled.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.