This Sunday in the Sanctuary – 2-12-17

Join us this Sunday for our Weekly Gathering with Reverend Deloris Mabins

Reverend Deloris’s topic will be “Cease Being Interested”

  • Description – Everything is here to help me
  • Reading – Chapter 51 – “I Am That” Nisargaddata
  • Reader – Rev. Gloria Wells

Our Weekly gathering is held every Sunday morning at 10:15am ET in the Awakening Together Sanctuary.  Join us after the Gathering for our Fellowship Hour, hosted by Ken and Rebecca Gibson.

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–Speaker Spotlight – “Know Thy Self”– Rev. Hal Seeley
Please join us in the Awakening Together Sanctuary at 8pm ET – 5pm PT

Hal is an Awakening Together Minister and teaches on Wednesdays at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT.  His program is called “Know Thy Self”.  We will be playing a recording of his program from 2-8-17


Unfortunately our February Mini-Series with Susanne Marie has been cancelled.

Join us at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT as we replay her Satsang from 2015.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.