This Sunday in the Sanctuary – 1-1-17

This Sunday in the Sanctuary – 1-1-17

Join us this Sunday for our Weekly Gathering with Reverend Gloria Wells

Reverend Gloria’s topic will be “Safety lies within”. The reading will come from ACIM, chapter 30 – The truth behind Illusions. The reader will be Kathy Smith.

Our Weekly gathering is held every Sunday morning at 10:15am ET in the Awakening Together Sanctuary.  Join us after the Gathering for our Fellowship Hour, hosted by Ken and Rebecca Gibson.


Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific this Sunday, January 1 when Cate Grieves joins as a regular teacher in the Awakening Together Sanctuary. Cate was our December Satsang guest, and now she will bring her clarity to the Sanctuary on a weekly basis, every Sunday at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific. Come into the Sanctuary this Sunday and welcome her.


Speaker Spotlight – Rev. Rebecca Gibson – “Signs and Guides”
Please join us in the Awakening Together Sanctuary at 8pm ET – 5pm PT


Rebecca is an Awakening Together Ordained Minister, she selects and posts the “Daily Quote” and speaks every Sunday in the Sanctuary.  Her program, “Uncharted Territory” is at 4pm ET/1pm Pacific


Movie Discussion Group – “A Beautiful Mind”

Our next movie discussion group will be held this Sunday, January 1 at 9pm ET/6pm Pacific.

. Our movie this month is “A Beautiful Mind.” Please watch the movie, journal about what you see in the movie, and then join us for the movie discussion this Sunday in the Awakening Together Sanctuary.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.