Member Meeting Audio, July 5, 2014

In this meeting, Regina Dawn Akers introduced three nominees to the Member Board of Trustees. The nominees are Teddy Poppe, Ken Gibson and Jennifer Maile Nahulu. If you do not know the nominees, you may get to know them by listening to this audio.

Please watch for the email that invites you to vote for new members to the Board of Trustees. Cast your vote by July 21, 2014!

Listen to this audio

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.