Cate’s Hour of Miracles

Cate Grieves shares clarity from her own direct experience along with teachings from A Course in Miracles.

Cate’s Teaching Schedule

Sunday at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Monday at 10am Melbourne, Australia

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 3-19-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 3-12-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 3-5-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 2-26-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 2-19-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 2-12-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 2-5-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Cate was not able to stay in the Sanctuary so click here to watch the video on her youtube channel Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 1-29-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 1-22-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves shares with us from her studies of ACIM.. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 1-15-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves joins us as a regular teacher in the Awakening Together Sanctuary. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 1-8-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves joins us as a regular teacher in the Awakening Together Sanctuary. Listen to the recording Continue Reading

Cate’s Hour of Miracles – Cate Grieves – 1-1-17

Join us at 6pm ET/3pm Pacific each Sunday when Cate Grieves joins as a regular teacher in the Awakening Together Sanctuary. Listen to the recording Continue Reading