Announcing Four New Teachers in the Awakening Together Sanctuary Schedule

In the last Consistent Gentle Healing class, Regina invited participants to take a 30 minute teaching spot, read short sections from a book and share from their understanding and clarity.  So far, four people have stepped forward to answer the call.  Two will start teaching next week and two will begin in the near future.  Here are their names and teaching times:

Starting Next Week:

Open Heart Sharing – Amy Boyer – Mondays from 9:30-10 pm ET/ 6:30-7 pm PT  –  Adyashanti’s book “The Way of Liberation”

Intentional Sharing – Carla Mahle  –  Wednesdays from 4-4:30 pm ET / 1-1:30 pm PT  –  Tess Hughes’ book, “This Above All, A Journey of Self Discovery”

Messages from My Heart – Rev. Ken Gibson  –  Wednesdays from 4:30-5 pm ET / 1:30-2 pm PT  –  Michael Langford’s book, “The Direct Means to Eternal Bliss”

Starting Soon:

Rev. Joanne Schneider  –  Mondays from 8-8:30 pm ET 5-5:30 pm PT  –   Paul Brunton’s book, “The Short Path to Enlightenment, Instructions for Immediate Awakening.”

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.